Skip to main content

Classical music

Subject Source: Fast

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Anne Chamberlain and Peter Zay Perform Sonatas by Brahms, Schubert and Prokofiev, 2007 June 8


Pianist Anne Chamberlain and cellist Peter Zay perform sonatas by Brahms, Schubert, and Prokofiev. This presentation is part of the Litchfield County Writers Project, which was based at the Torrington campus of the University of Connecticut.

Dates: 2007 June 8