Skip to main content

Cooperative societies

Subject Source: Fast

Found in 1 Collection or Record:

New American Poetry Circuit Records

Identifier: 1998-0206
Abstract San Francisco based cooperative that existed from 1969 to 1971, organized to arrange and promote poetry readings by its members; Jeanetta L. Jones, Director. Members included: D. Alexander, David Antin, Harvey Bialy, Paul Blackburn, Victor Coleman, Ed Dorn, Theodore Enslin, Clayton Eshleman, Larry Goodell, Jack Hirschman, Anselm Hollo, Kenneth Irby, Robert Kelly, Phillip Lamantia, Jackson MacLow, Michael McClure, Daphne Marlatt, David Meltzer, Jerome Rothenburg, Armand Schwerner, Charles...
Dates: 1969-1974